Table of Contents   MOBOTIX Online Help

Privacy Mode

The Privacy Mode provides a method for deactivating specific functions of the camera for 24 hours and to activate them again manually. The camera will deactivate this mode automatically after 24 hours.


Activating the "Privacy Mode"

To activate this mode, select the privacy features you would like to set and enable the mode. Click on the Set button to immediately apply the settings.

Effects of the Privacy Features

Signaling the Privacy Mode

If this mode is active, the camera shows the Privacy Mode icon at the right-hand end of the browser interface.

Deactivating the Privacy Mode

cn, de, en, es, fr, it, jp, ru

© 2001-2017 MOBOTIX AG, Germany · http://www.mobotix.com/